FANDOM


From Youtube

Description

Join Haunted Hub Saturdays with the winter finale of Spooksville at 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT, followed by an all-new R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour: The Series at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT!

Appears on these pages
of

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current14:22, December 23, 2013Thumbnail for version as of 14:22, December 23, 201300:31480 × 269 (18 KB)Eeyore7739 (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.